تحميل
تحميل...
تحميل...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


موقع دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية للتوظيف

فاعلا مع التحديات واستجابة إلى المبادرات الغير مسبوقة المنبثقة من أجندة السياسة العامة للرؤية الاقتصادية لإمارة أبوظبى 2030 ، تولى الإدارة العليا في دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية اهتماما بالغا بعملية الجذب والاستقطاب للمواهب المتميزة

يتجلى هذا الاهتمام في توفير الدعم والالتزام والموارد تكاملا وانسجاما مع الثقافة المؤسسية للدائرة لغايات بلورة وإبراز وتجسيد هوية الدائرة المتمثلة في التميز والتفوق في إدارة وأداء المواهب بكفاءة عالية ، لتتبوأ الدائرة موقعها ، كأفضل جهة عمل على مستوى الجهاز الحكومي

لهذا ، تبحث دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية عن الكفاءات من المواهب ذوى الطموح والمهارات والقدرات العالية الذين لديهم الاستعداد الفطري والقابلية المهنية والقدرة على العطاء للتفاعل والتوافق مع هوية الدائرة لبلوغ ارتفاعات أعلى ، وولوج مساحات أرحب بل قطع أميال أضافية في رحلة التميز المؤسسي تجاوزا لجميع الأهداف والنتائج والتوقعات المرسومة لكي تصبح رؤية الإمارة الاقتصادية المتفردة 2030 واقعا ملموسا وأمرا قابلا للقياس

عليه ، إذا كنت تعتقد بأنك الموهبة الأفضل التي ننشدها ونسعى لاستقطابها في الدائرة ، أو بمقدورك التميز خارج الأطر والقوالب للتفرد في أدائك الوظيفي والمساهمة بالتالي في خلق قيمة مضافة للإمارة ، نرجو عدم التردد فى التعبير فورا عن رغبتك للالتحاق بخدمات الدائرة عن طريق نظام موقعنا الاليكتروني للوظائف

Loading
Loading...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


Careers at Department of Economic Development

In response to the unprecedented challenges and initiatives arising from the public policy agenda of Abu Dhabi's economic vision 2030, the senior management in the Abu Dhabi ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT is paying great attention to the process of attracting outstanding and exceptional talents.

This attention is reflected in the provision of integrated support, commitment and resources in line with DED's corporate culture to crystallize and embody DED's identity demonstrated in excellent talent management and performance efficiency. Hence, the DED is exerting its best efforts to be ranked as the best government entity.

Therefore, the Abu Dhabi ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT is searching for talented, ambitious and highly skillful candidates who possess natural attentiveness and professional potentials of interacting and synchronizing with DED's identity so as to reach higher altitudes, get into wider spaces and even cross extra miles throughout the journey of corporate excellence. The candidates should be eager to exceed all set goals, outcomes and expectations to translate Abu Dhabi's unique economic vision 2030 into practical and measurable reality.

So, if you believe that you have the best talent the DED is seeking, or that you can excel in your career performance beyond common frameworks and templates so as to contribute towards creating an added value to the Emirate, please do not hesitate to express your wish to join the DED by applying online through our website